How do I delete my Epson Connect account?
Do the following:
- Delete all registered products with the Epson Connect Printer Setup Utility. You need to delete all products before you can cancel the account.
- Sign in to your Epson Connect account. Select > Account Information, then Delete User Account.
When you delete a User Account, the setting information (i.e. Email address, Approved Senders List, and Email notification settings) of the product is deleted.
Published: Sep 14, 2011 Was this helpful? Thank you for the feedback!