After I print a file by dragging it to the ColorBurst hot folder, my file is no longer in the hot folder. What happened?
- This is normal. Once the file prints from the hot folder, you cannot go back to the hot folder to reprint the job. To print the file again, drag it into the hot folder again.
Was this helpful? Thank you for the feedback!