If I don't like the image after updating my product with the new Epson Detail Enhancement firmware, can I revert to an earlier firmware version?
- No, once the new firmware update has been applied, you cannot revert to an earlier firmware version. However, you can turn off the Detail Enhancement feature by setting the Super-resolution setting to 0 (off).
Published: Nov 6, 2014 Was this helpful? Thank you for the feedback!