How do I delete my Epson Connect account?
Do the following:
- Log in to your Epson Connect account. Select Printer List, if necessary.
- Delete all products registered with your account. Select Delete Printer and follow the on-screen instructions to delete each registered product.
Note: You cannot delete your account until you have deleted all products registered with it.
Note: When you delete a registered product, the Epson Connect settings for that product (i.e. email address, Approved Senders List, and email notification settings) are also deleted.
- Select > Account Information > Delete User Account > Delete.