text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Will I lose faxes if the product is turned off?

    No, you can set up your product to store faxes when it is turned off.

    To enable this feature, press the home button, if necessary. Select Settings > General Settings > Fax Settings > Receive Settings > Fax Output Settings > Save to Inbox, and set Save to Inbox to On.

    Note: Delete faxes after you print or view them to prevent the product's memory from filling up. When the memory is full, you can only print or reject incoming faxes.

Published:  Apr 11, 2019 Was this helpful​? Thank you for the feedback!
Please tell us why this was not helpful.​
Please enter a valid email address