How do I delete my RUNSENSE View account?
You can delete your account in the RUNSENSE View web application on your computer. Do the following:
Important: If you delete your RUNSENSE View account, you will also delete your Epson Sensing ID. If you delete your ID for one Epson sensing product, you will permanently delete it for all of your Epson sensing products.
- Delete all workout data from your account. You can do this in Epson Run Connect on your mobile device or RUNSENSE View on your computer.
- Go to the RUNSENSE View login page and log in to your account, if you haven’t already.
- Click in the upper right corner.
- Click Account Settings.
- Click Delete Account.
Published: May 6, 2015 Was this helpful? Thank you for the feedback!